Partners

bitplaces

Contact:

Dr. Behrend Freese
contact@nullbitplaces.com

Deutsches Herzzentrum Berlin

Contact:

Prof. Dr. Med. Hermann Kuppe
kuppe@nulldhzb.de

medisite Systemhaus GmbH

Kontakt:

Torsten Frank
torsten.frank@nullmedisite.de

Paulinenhaus Krankenanstalt e.V.

Contact:

Dr. med. Manfred Hummel (Private lecturer)
hummel@nullpaulinenkrankenhaus.de

T-Systems International GmbH

Contact:

Franz Hertl
franz.hertl@nullt-systems.com

T-Systems Multimedia Solutions

Contact:

Mario Kretzschmar
mario.kretzschmar@nullt-systems.com

Technische Universität Berlin

Chair Information and Communication Management (IKM)

Contact:

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Zarnekow
ruediger.zarnekow@nullikm.tu-berlin.de

Chair Service Centric Networking (SNET)

Contact:

Prof. Dr. Axel Küpper
axel.kuepper@nulltu-berlin.de